Alison Lucy's Blog


Reflections of Projections – (Typographic Edit)
May 14, 2011, 13:23
Filed under: Reflections of Projections

After careful consideration of what type to add to this final video to put it into proper context above is the final execution. I am really pleased with how the title initial text fades in and out of with the video but feel that I could perhaps further alter the end credits displaying my name…I also edited the video itself down further. The more I show it to people the more I realise it could be still shorter!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

