Alison Lucy's Blog


Video footage- Avon Harmony
May 10, 2010, 17:06
Filed under: Non-Viable Document

Once the group had agreed to me videoing their rehearsal (apart from two shyer members) I got to grips with the video camera. Unfortunately the tripod had a leg-issue so I had to embrace the hand-held approach. At this stage in my research process i wasn’t quite sure where the project was going to take me but the camera allowed me to observe more closely and further develop an idea of what I found interesting in the group.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

